… because I might change my mind.

Don’t Smell Like a Turtle Cage!

OK, this isn’t exactly the most thought-provoking return to the blogosphere ever undertaken by a dormant blogger, but at this point, I am jumping on the chance.

We all perspire. Even women. Some more than others. I’m not advocating this particular product, but I think what Jackie Moon has to say is worth listening to — especially if you’re a Ron Burgundy fan or just believe that most songs need more cow bell.

Old Spice Pro Strength

5 responses

  1. Ho!! He’s back! Welcome, Bill, welcome.

    February 11, 2008 at 10:32 pm

  2. Nice -great job putting some travis on the rabbit room site. that truly is a great song, lyrically and musically.

    February 11, 2008 at 11:55 pm

  3. M

    Every song could use more cow bell. I’ve always thought so. Glad to see you’re back– and Jackie Moon is hilarious.

    February 12, 2008 at 11:01 am

  4. I thought we were the only ones who knew about Phil Keaggy. And, thanks for the videos.

    February 13, 2008 at 11:12 pm

  5. Making money on the internet is easy in the hush-hush world of [URL=http://www.www.blackhatmoneymaker.com]blackhat world[/URL], It's not a big surprise if you don't know what blackhat is. Blackhat marketing uses not-so-popular or misunderstood methods to generate an income online.

    March 21, 2010 at 2:46 pm

Leave a comment