… because I might change my mind.

I survived another month of blogging.

I’ve tried the blog-all-month challenge the last three years. I made it through two of the three attempts. It’s not easy to post every day, but I’m glad I met the challenge. I’m sure you found many of them to be mundane, but I can live with that. I endeavored to write 1 per week that may have passed for quality 6th grade writing. I aim high!

I am hoping to ride the wave of posting into December and share some thoughts about the holidays and other random topics, including sports (sorry cbed).
One response

  1. M

    I love that you are blogging more– I didn't get to read all of November's, but haven't found anything I've read that you have written mundane at all! I think you are a gifted writer and thinker– and I enjoy reading it!

    December 2, 2009 at 6:00 pm

Leave a Reply

